I love Gift wrapping and it’s FREE

Orchid shower gel and Orchid parfume and a Satin hands set.

This is a Spa gift basket with orchid shower gel and satin hands set.

One of my favorite Spa gift baskets! And all you pay is for the product!!Anytime you purchase from my Mary Kay Store and You want it gift wrapped for a special occasion? Let me show you what I can do!!! It’s FREE These all have a lot of product but I can gift wrap a single product and make it just as pretty!! I can take a hand lotion and wrap it up put a bow on it add a few enhancements to the bow and voila!

One of my favorite Spa gift baskets! And all you pay is for the product!!

Men's basket

Men's basket

I use flowers and little gifts

I use flowers and little gifts

WWW.MARYKAY.COM/SGUNDERSEN

3 thoughts on “I love Gift wrapping and it’s FREE

  1. Pingback: I love Gift wrapping and it’s FREE (via Beautybysandi’s Blog) « Beautybysandi's Blog

    • Thank you Jackie! Thank you for checking out my blog!! If you weren’t a MK consultant I would send you a free gift for checking out my blog!! Thank you for your kind words too ❤

Leave a comment